Class of 1978


     If you do not want your name posted or if you know that there is an error on this list, please contact Administrator.

Go back to the alumni page!

Last Name (Maiden Name) First Name E-mail
Aghari Shohreh
Aho Richard
Allen Carl
Allen Scott ringo930@aol.com
Ardley Michael
Ardley Raymond
Ardley Ricky
Atkinson Glenda
Austin Larry
Beauchamp Randy Beau424@att.net
Bennett Dallas
Bennett Rupert
Bennett Ruth
Bennett, Jr. Rupert bennetru@soc.mil
Bergmann (Proctor) Debbie Debrabergmann@bellsouth.net
Billings Cathy Seymoe
Billingsley Julie joelmitchell@qtm.net
Bixler Donna Johnston
Bogusch Robert
Boswell Mark
Bowden Jeff
Boyd Vicki
Boyer John
Bradley Wayne
Brey David
Brown Erin
Brown Stephen
Broyles Edward
Bruce Annette Bennett
Bruce-Thomas (Bruce) Glenda tglenda@bellsouth.net
Bryan Mark
Bucklin Sarah
Bucklin Stephen
Bunkley Brenda
Burgess Suzetta Rogers
Burns. IV William
Burton Tim
Bussell Gary bussell@istal.com
Caldwell Dale
Callahan Carolyn Grissom
Cannington Cheryl Eacker
Carmichael Scott
Chambliss Nedra
Chancy Kim Grabill
chapp roger chapplasvegas@aol.com
Chason Jr. Robert
Church Chuck
Cladakis Pam
Cladakis Pamela pamtc@msn.com
Clark Rosia
Close Lisa Williams
Cochran Jeff
Coffey Julie Taul
Collier Curtis
Colson Ida
Conley Susan
Connell Chris
Conner Greg
Coppage Phillip
Crittenden Nancy
Crump Rhonda
Davidson Stacy
Davis Charlotte
Davis Cynthia
Davis Kathleen
Davis Larry ldavis2@midsouth.rr.com
Davis Tyrone
Dean Jackie Miller
Dickey (Sims) Linda LindaDickey@dep.state.fl.us
Dodd Desmond
Donaldson Allen
Donaldson (Cofield) Sharon Shadonaldson@yahoo.com
Donaldson Sharon Cofield
Dowdy Teresa Winkler
Duhart Sandra
Durham Amy Pressly
Earp Alice Conner
Earp Jim
ElIzey Greg
Erstein (Wetmore) Jennifer Toijen@mediaone.net
Fellman Donna Oorloq
Foltz Charlene
Forbes Almeta
Ford Darrell
Ford Rodman
Fortunas Daniel
Fournier Randy
Fox Wanda
Furtivo Donna Watts
Gardner Edna
Gardner Kendall
Gardner Vann vgardner@admin.fsu.edu
Garner Randy
Gaudette Jennie Brannon millarj@mail.fi
Gilbert Laurie lilchit@tdo.infi.net
Gilman David
Giusti (Crittenden) Nancy NancyJGiusti@AOL.com
Gordon Mark
Graddick Marla MARLAY@WEBTV.NET
Grant Paula Loree
graves dewayne trucker060@aol.com
Graves Dwayne Trucker060@AOL.com
Green Alphonso
Green (Gilley) Brenda (JOYCE) Brejoy60@aol.com
Gregory David
Grimsfey Mike
Gruenwald Steven
Hall Pat
Hancock Kim Jones
Hancock Suzanne O'hara
Hannon (Kreager) Julie jkhannon@tdo.infi.net
Harding Kathy Ware
Harris Allen
Harris Mattie
Harris Sandra
Harvey Joni Smith
Hassan Wilfred-Ahmad Ardley Muhammad
Hatchett Cheryl
Hawkins Lon
Haynes Deborah Ford
Haynes Patricia
Heggen Jeff
Heinberg Jae
Hennessy Brian
Hennessy Jane
Hilaman Bobby sghilaman@webtv.net
Hill Craig
Hinson Peggy Blocker
Hinton Cathy
Hinton David hintondb@aol.com
Hodge John eforest@prodigy.net
Hoffman Belinda
Holm Janet
Houston Glover
Houston Sydell Brooks
Howe Beverly
Hudson Creshenda
Hughes Amelia Forbes amelia.hughes@us.mw.com
Hughes III Levis
Husum Pay rhusum@web-vantage-com
Ingram Keith gkingram@aol.com
Ingram Luther
Jackman Ken kjackman@cox.net
Jackson Stephanie
James Jeannette jljamesdst@aol.com
Jeff Joann queenjeff@aol.com
Jefferson Kozen
Jenkins Cassandra Jefferson
Jenkins Lynn
Johnson Astor
Johnson Darrell
Johnson Delores Graham
Johnson Leroy
Johnson Theodore
Jones Elnora James
Jones Marsha Edwards
Kaila Minna
Keyser (Webster) Deborah Keyser@plazatravelinc,.com
Kilfeather Karen
King Darryl
King Frederick
Kirchgessner Bill
Kissinger Greg
Kittrell Brent bkitt@juno.com
Knight Hubert
Kolias George
Kroeger Diane Chance
Lavette Douglas d_lavette@hotmail.com
Leach Bill
Leon (Vickers) Denise
Levy David
Lightfoot Jeff
Lightfoot Jeff lightfootj@comcast.net
Ling Debra
Lipari John
Loggins Mary
Lowe Tracy
Lundgren Brian
Lunstrum Kathy
MacNamara LeeAnn
Mahan Robert
Marchette Laura Sipe
Marr Chris
Matthews Renee
Maxwell Patty Dykes
McCall (Reid) Jan janbaby@nettally.com
McConnell Dawn Smith
McCord William
McDonald Ken
McQueen Edward
Meeks Cindy Smith
Mendoza Carl
Merritt Margaret
Miles Sandy
Miles (Conley) Susan scmiles1@earthlink.net
Mims Carol Nelson
Mitchell Mike
Mitchell Mike melvinny@earthlink.net
Mitchell Miriam
Moore Calvin
Morris Andrea
Morrow Heidi Gutsch heidim@Iibertymortgagecorp.com
Morse Alvin
Morse Edward
Moyer Kathy Weaver
Munn James
Munyon Gay Hancock paulandgay@comcast.net
Nemati Hossain
Nesmith Sylvia Haynes
Nix Cynthia Walker
Nix Edward
Nozaki Kirk
O'Connor Sandy Peebles jim_oc@msn.com
Oliff Dove
Outlaw Steve
Padgett David
Parker Curtis
Parker James
Parsch Penny
Payne Sandy Jolly
Peavy Robert
Pelt Norma Jean
Penton Julle
Perkins Mike
Peterson David
Pfeifer Rick
Pinto Lourdes
Pompey Greg
Powell Kathi Jowers
Proctor Debbie
Proctor Mickol
Pruitt Debora
Putnam Claudia Overton
Pye Sonja
Rackley Angela arackley1@cox.net
Ragsdale Gaye Groot grags@nettally.com
Reese Cody
Reid Jan
Reshard Brenda
Reshard John
Riggs Susan Brantley
Roberts (Ware) Katherine kat1tampa@hotmail.com
Robinson Jerry
Rogers Becky
Rudd Ray
Rudder Cindy
Sanders Guy
Sanger Brian
Sauls Tim
Schow Peter
Schroder James
Scott Dale
Sellman (Oorlog) Donna TDSELLMAN@aol.com
Seroka Denise Jones
Shaw Cynthia Arnold
Sheffield Jeff
Shepherd Donna
Sheridan Betsy
Shumann David
Signs Mike
Singer Laurie
Smith Janet Byerly
Smith (Bennett) Marilyn Bennett msmith2@admin.fsu.edu
Smith Sarah Beecher
Smith Sylvester
Snelling Bobbie
Spring Melissa
Sticlham Jr. Jim jim-stidham@europe.notes.pw.com
Strickland Pick
Stromer Maleha Mason
Tanzy Craig
Taylor Peggy Veal
Tenewitz Jim
Territo Robert
Territo Robert robertterrito@hotmail.com
Thalheimer Howard
Thigpen Cynthia
Thigpen Ruby Morgan
Thompson Ronald
Tillman Kim Roberts
Todd Scott
Tolliver Juan
Tonkinson Arthur
Traylor Donnie
Troelstrup Mike troel@nettally.com
Tucker Carol
Vecchioli Joan
Vickers Denise
Wainwright Jeanne Giuliani jeanne@nettally.com
Walker Debbie Vaughn
Washington Barbara
Waters Shawn
Watts Karen Filar karenwatts78@hotmail.com
Webster Debbie
Wenger Keith
Wetmore (Ernstein) Jennifer Silascat2@yahoo.com
Whatley Annamarie McCullion
Whatley Mark
Whiddon Jennie
Williams David
Williams Eddie
Williams (Roberts) Kim kim.williams@dot.state.fl.us
Williams Laura Innes
Williams Patricia
Williams Roy
Willis Daniel
Wilson David
Wilson Ella Mae
Wilson Thomas
Workman Becky
Young Michael mike17322003@yahoo.com
Young Michael


 

Start Time 7:30 am - 1:50 pm
Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm (M-F)

3838 Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, 32311-3810 | 850-487-2110 |
|School Fax 850-922-4173 | Registrar Fax 850-488-2201 |
Copyright Lincoln High School 2014

Test Survey

This website is designed for and best viewed @ 1024 X 768 screen resolution.
This site is copyright protected, images and coding may not be used without written permission.