Class of 1996


     If you do not want your name posted or if you know that there is an error on this list, please contact Administrator.

Go back to the alumni page!

Last Name (Maiden Name) First Name E-mail
Abazie (Johnson) Anna N/A
Allene Nathan knate@geocities.com
Anderson Kristi klanderson@bbandt.com
Austin Ian iaustin@brownlee.com
Austin Ian tworedballs@yahoo.com
Baas John trooper2472@gmail.com
Beckler (Martin) Erica ericaleigh2578@yahoo.com
Bell Mary Holley merrbell@hotmail.com
Bell Mary Holley merrbell@hotmail.com
Berg Ashley berg08@hotmail.com
Betts Kelly kellybetts@hotmail.com
Bhuvasorakul Elena ejb3214@yahoo.com
Bilenky Elizabeth elizabethbilenky@yahoo.com
Borders (Fisher) Rebecca rebbec26@comcast.net
Butler Carin butlercarin@hotmail.com
Clark (Clark) Amanda aclark.ie01@gtalumni.org
Clark Amanda gt6905c@prism.gatech.edu
Clark Casey caseyclark@gmail.com
Coburn Celena celenac@mpinet.net
Cooksey Tricia tacooksey@hotmail.com
Cooper Ann ann_cooper@mail.utexas.edu
Couch (Caire) Betsy betsyc@visitflorida.org
Cunningham Katie katiecunningham@comcast.net
Dagostino Michael mikeadagostino@hotmail.com
Dagostino Michael mikedagostino@msn.com
Dagostino Michael mikeadagostino@hotmail.com
Damm (McCusker) Sarah sarahm114@hotmail.com
Davey Andrea andrea_davey@hotmail.com
De Pasquale (De Pasquale) Lisa depaslj@erols.com
DeCastro (same) Dayle dayledecastro@hotmail.com
Derrenberger Sandy sandyinomaha@hotmail.com
Derrenberger (Cable) Sarah sad1378@hotmail.com
Desai Ashish ashishhdesai@hotmail.com
Dupree Leslie Erin ErinD16@gmail.com
Fish (Haggerty) Ivy ivy.fish@gmail.com
Flavin Mark
Forster Brian bpforster@pbsj.com
Forster Brian bpforster@pbsj.com
Fraser (Bricker) Rachel wedplan12277@yahoo.com
Gaskin Carla carlagaskin@hotmail.com
gregor jenny jgregoruf@yahoo.com
Grover (Rayman) Heather sunray633@yahoo.com
Heys (Gustafson) Belinda baheys@bigfoot.com
Heys (Gustafson) Belinda belinda@go-fsu.com
Hickey Brian
Hickey (Long) Shari Shari_long@hotmail.com
Holmes Adrianne chy1nu0@aol.com
Holzer Margaret margareteh1@yahoo.com
Holzer Margaret MargaretEH@aol.com
Howard (Pecorino) Breeze breezehoward@yahoo.com
Howard (Austin) Lorenzo lorenzo.howard@famu.edu
Hudgins Lee lee.hudgins@yahoo.com
Hunter (Blakely) Monica Didactic2@hotmail.com
Imus Erin erinkfsu@hotmail.com
Johnson Hannah N/A
Kirkby Kristin kakirkby@aol.com
Knowlton (Kellogg) Terry N/A
Koikos Katerina kgkoikos@yahoo.com
LaRosa Dayna daynala@hotmail.com
Lashley (Castro) Mayra lashleymb@msn.com
Livings Jennifer jennifer_dw2@yahoo.com
Lynch (Lynch) Michelle mdawnlynch@aol.com
Lynch Michelle mdawnlynch@aol.com
Maroney Colleen colleenmaroney@hotmail.com
McBrayer (Hamrick) Allison alliej77@earthlink.net
McDaniel Kenneth f456sa@hotmail.com
Meyer Lauren laurenmeyer15@yahoo.com
Michael McHargue mike@macguys.com
Moulton (Gregor) Jenny jgregoruf@yahoo.com
Padgett Lori LSerrano007@yahoo.com
Pence (Townsend) Angie penceangie@hotmail.com
Pence Jason jpence@fca.org
Pernell (Field) Katie katenole1@yahoo.com
Rackley (Clark) Bethany bethanyc1978@gmail.com
Ramsey Amanda mandelina@comcast.net
Recio Jason jmrecio@yahoo.com
Recio Jason jmrecio@yahoo.com
Rockenstein Kurt KurtRockenstein@catsrule.garfield.com
Salerno (Raynor) Molly Molly.Salerno@ncogroup.com
Sauers Kristy kristysauers@hotmail.com
Sauers Kristy kristysauers@hotmail.com
Seeders (Spangler) Melodie mseeders@hotmail.com
Shi Lewis lshi@post.harvard.edu
Simpson Mark mes271@nyu.edu
Stewart (Davis) Leslie stewarts9179@yahoo.com
Swain Nathan nswain@mail.usf.edu
Sykes (Sykes) Jordan jordanleasykes@hotmail.com
Taylor Brian fsutaylor31@hotmail.com
Taylor Brian Fsutaylor31@aol.com
Thomas Stacey staceymthomas@hotmail.com
Thompson (Renee Wright) Renee rthompson@ronsachs.com
Thompson Stephanie strx02@msn.com
Toney Lisa lisavt27@hotmail.com
Tucker Adam koalicious@yahoo.com
VanLandingham (Bhuvasorakul) Elena ejb3214@yahoo.com
Viglione Jennifer jenngroove@yahoo.com
vogeler (mcmillan) mandi FSUCHARLI13@YAHOO.COM
Wallace Michelle wallacem@georgetown.edu
Watts, Jr. Ben benwattsjr@hotmail.com benjamin.watts@hughessupply.com
Watts, Jr. Ben ben.watts@hughessupply.com
Webster Sir'Teria www.websters@talgov.com
Whitfield Josh jpwhit@budweiser.com
Winegard (Carlile) Kari Leigh klwgator@hotmail.com
Wyman (Stanford ) Lynn aphotomoment@msn.com
Young (Gilliam) Wanda gilliamyoungw77@yahoo.com


 

Start Time 7:30 am - 1:50 pm
Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm (M-F)

3838 Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, 32311-3810 | 850-487-2110 |
|School Fax 850-922-4173 | Registrar Fax 850-488-2201 |
Copyright Lincoln High School 2014

Test Survey

This website is designed for and best viewed @ 1024 X 768 screen resolution.
This site is copyright protected, images and coding may not be used without written permission.