Baseball
Basketball -Boys
Basketball- Girls
Cheerleading
Crosscountry
Flag Football
Football
Golf
Lacrosse
Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling








All persons interested in participating in a sport must have a current physical prior to tryouts.

Physical Form | Parent Consent Form | Activity Participation Form | HIPAA Form
| FHSAA Concussion and Heat Form |

Athletic Director Paul O'Halloran

Phone 850-487-2179

.: Fall Sports :.

Football Schedule Yusuf Shakirshakiry@leonschools.net
Volleyball Schedule Mariya Andonovamimiandonova@yahoo.com
Cross Country Schedule

Perry ShawshawP@leonschools.net

Beverly Rogers rogersb@leonschools.net

Swimming Schedule Karla Norrisnorrisk@leonschools.net
Golf - Boys Schedule Scott Murstenmurstens@leonschools.net
Golf - Girls Schedule Katy Gimbelgimbelk@leonschools.net
Cheerleading

Jourdan Morris jourdanashanti@yahoo.com

Kiyett Brownbrownk@leonschools.net
.: Winter Sports :.

 
Girls Basketball Schedule Claudette Farmer Farmerc@leonschools.net
Boys Basketball Schedule Dimitric Salters saltersd@leonschools.net
Soccer - Girls Schedule

Scott Murstenmurstens@leonschools.net

Soccer - Boys Schedule Santiago Molinamolinas@leonschools.net
Wrestling Schedule Mike CrowdercrowderM@leonschools.net
Girls Weightlifting Schedule Terese Gobergobert@leonschools.net
.: Spring Sports :.

 
Baseball Schedule Joe Vallesevallesej@leonschools.net
Softball Schedule Terese Gobergobert@leonschools.net
Girls Track Schedule Perry Shaw shawp@leonschools.net
Boys Track Schedule

Corey Poole

Girls Tennis Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.net
Boys Tennis Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.ne
Weightlifting Schedule Yusuf Shakirshakiry@leonschools.net
Girls Flag-Football Schedule Brandon Youmans youmansb@leonschools.net
Boys Lacrosse Schedule Mark Williams williamsm2@leonschools.net
 

 

Start Time 7:30 am - 1:50 pm
Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm (M-F)

3838 Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, 32311-3810 | 850-487-2110 |
|School Fax 850-922-4173 | Registrar Fax 850-488-2201 |
Copyright Lincoln High School 2013 | Questions or comments - Webmaster

Test Survey

This website is designed for and best viewed @ 1024 X 768 screen resolution.
This site is copyright protected, images and coding may not be used without written permission.