Baseball
Basketball -Boys
Basketball- Girls
Cheerleading
Crosscountry
Flag Football
Football
Golf - Boys
Golf - Girls
Lacrosse
Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Weightlifting- Girls
Wrestling








Athletics

All persons interested in participating in a sport must have a current physical prior to tryouts.

Physical Form | Parent Consent Form | Activity Participation Form | HIPAA Form
| FHSAA Concussion and Heat Form |

Athletic Director Paul O'Halloran

Phone 850-487-2179

.: Fall Sports :.

Football Schedule Yusuf Shakir shakiry@leonschools.net
Volleyball Schedule Mariya Andonova mimiandonova@yahoo.com
Cross Country Schedule

Perry Shaw shawP@leonschools.net

Beverly Rogers rogersb@leonschools.net

Swimming Schedule Karla Norris norrisk@leonschools.net
Golf - Boys Schedule Scott Mursten murstens@leonschools.net
Golf - Girls Schedule Katy Gimbel gimbelk@leonschools.net
Cheerleading

Jourdan Morris jourdanashanti@yahoo.com

Kiyett Brown brownk@leonschools.net
.: Winter Sports :.

Girls Basketball Schedule Claudette Farmer Farmerc@leonschools.net
Boys Basketball Schedule Dimitric Salters saltersd@leonschools.net
Soccer - Girls Schedule

Scott Mursten murstens@leonschools.net

Soccer - Boys Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.net
Wrestling Schedule Mike Crowder crowderM@leonschools.net
Girls Weightlifting Schedule Terese Gober gobert@leonschools.net
.: Spring Sports :.

Baseball Schedule Joe Vallese vallesej@leonschools.net
Softball Schedule Terese Gober gobert@leonschools.net
Girls Track Schedule Perry Shaw shawp@leonschools.net
Boys Track Schedule

Corey Poole

Girls Tennis Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.net
Boys Tennis Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.ne
Weightlifting Schedule Yusuf Shakir shakiry@leonschools.net
Girls Flag-Football Schedule Brandon Youmans youmansb@leonschools.net
Boys Lacrosse Schedule Mark Williams williamsm2@leonschools.net
 

Start Time 7:30 am - 1:50 pm
Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm (M-F)

3838 Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, 32311-3810 | 850-487-2110 |
|School Fax 850-922-4173 | Registrar Fax 850-488-2201 |
Copyright Lincoln High School 2013 | Questions or comments - Webmaster

Test Survey

This website is designed for and best viewed @ 1024 X 768 screen resolution.
This site is copyright protected, images and coding may not be used without written permission.