Baseball
Basketball -Boys
Basketball- Girls
Cheerleading
Crosscountry
Flag Football
Football
Golf - Boys
Golf - Girls
Lacrosse
Soccer-Boys
Soccer-Girls
Softball
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Weightlifting- Girls
Wrestling








Athletics

All persons interested in participating in a sport must have a current physical prior to tryouts. All documents must be completed prior to tryouts.

Athletic Director Paul O'Halloran

Phone 850-487-2179

.: Fall Sports :.

Football Schedule Yusuf Shakir shakiry@leonschools.net
Volleyball Schedule Paige Pridgeon pridgeonp2@leonschools.net
Cross Country Schedule

Perry Shaw - Boys - shawp@leonschools.net
Beverly Rogers - Girls - rogersb@leonschools.net

Swimming Schedule Karla Norris norrisk@leonschools.net
Golf - Boys Schedule Mike Zatoris zatorism@leonschools.net
Golf - Girls Schedule Katy Gimbel gimbelk@leonschools.net
Cheerleading

Jourdan Morris jourdanashanti@yahoo.com
Kiyett Brown brownk@leonschools.net

.: Winter Sports :.

Girls Basketball Schedule Rod Mack kamcourt21@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Schedule Dimitric Salters saltersd@leonschools.net
Soccer - Girls Schedule

Jono Williams jonow10@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys Schedule Santiago Molina molinas@leonschools.net
Wrestling Schedule Mike Crowder crowderM@leonschools.net
Girls Weightlifting Schedule Terese Gober gobert@leonschools.net
.: Spring Sports :.

Baseball Schedule Joe Vallese vallesej@leonschools.net
Softball Schedule Terese Gober gobert@leonschools.net
Girls Track Schedule Perry Shaw shawp@leonschools.net
Boys Track Schedule

Corey Poole coreypoolespeed@aol.com

Girls Tennis Schedule Lauren McCreless lauren.mccreless@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Schedule Lauren McCreless lauren.mccreless@gmail.com
Weightlifting Schedule Yusuf Shakir shakiry@leonschools.net
Girls Flag-Football Schedule Brandon Youmans youmansb@leonschools.net
Boys Lacrosse Schedule Mark Williams williamsm2@leonschools.net
 

Start Time 7:30 am - 1:50 pm
Office Hours 7:00 am - 3:30 pm (M-F)

3838 Trojan Trail, Tallahassee, FL, 32311-3810 | 850-487-2110 |
|School Fax 850-922-4173 | Registrar Fax 850-488-2201 |
Copyright Lincoln High School 2013 | Questions or comments - Webmaster

Test Survey

This website is designed for and best viewed @ 1024 X 768 screen resolution.
This site is copyright protected, images and coding may not be used without written permission.